Holiday Calendar

2018 & 2019 Holiday Schedule
CES will be closed on the following days:

2018

Nov 22 (Thursday, Thanksgiving)

Nov 23 (Friday, Day after Thanksgiving)

Dec 24 (Monday, Christmas Eve)

Dec 25 (Tuesday, Christmas)

Dec 31 (Monday, New Year’s Eve)

2019

Jan 1 (Tuesday, New Year’s Day)

May 27 (Monday, Memorial Day)

July 4 (Thursday, Independence Day)

July 5 (Friday, Day after Independence Day)

Sept 2 (Monday, Labor Day)

Nov 28 (Thursday, Thanksgiving)

Nov 29 (Friday, Day after Thanksgiving)

Dec 24 (Tuesday, Christmas Eve)

Dec 25 (Wednesday, Christmas)